How To Cancel ClickUp AI Subscription? Quick Cancelation

How To Cancel ClickUp AI Subscription?

If you have come to this point, the ClickUp tool does not give you satisfactory results, then it’s time for you to cancel ClickUp AI Subscription. With the methods explained in this article, you will be able to do so with ease. 

ClickUp is an AI tool that helps you to generate productive content. The project or content that needs at least 30 minutes to complete can now achieve that task within 30 seconds by generating it with the faster-generating tool ClickUp. 

You can cancel your ClickUp Subscription from your Account by disabling its button or by getting in contact with their customer support service team. 

ClickUp AI Pricing

If you want to use the ClickUp for your personal work, then ClickUp Free Version is best for you. This Free version is available forever but with limited benefits. You can use the ClickUp for Free at any time. 

But, if you need to use this tool for professional work, then the limited features in its free version are not suitable for your task. Take a look at this table for subscription plans.

ClickUp Subscription PlanMonthly PlanYearly Plan (Billed Monthly)
Unlimited$10$7
Business$19$12
EnterpriseContact SalesContact Sales

How To Cancel ClickUp Subscription?

If you want to stop using the services of ClickUp AI, then you just need to disable or cancel the ClickUp with the following steps. 

  1. Login to your ClickUp Account and go to the Account Settings
  1. Tap on your Avatar and open the profile
  1. Tap ClickApps
  1. Select the AI ClickApp to disable
  1. Tap the toggle button next to it and disable the ClickApp. 

How To Cancel ClickUp Via Support Team?

You can take the help from ClickUp Support Team and get their help in canceling the subscription. You can Submit A Request to their team and they will cancel your subscription, as soon as they received your cancelation request. 

How To Delete ClickUp Account?

If you want a permanent removal from your ClickUp Account, then deleting the account is the best. Remember that Deleting the ClickUp Account is permanent, and you can’t recover your account. 

So, if you are sure to delete your account, then follow these steps for deletion. 

  1. Tap on the Account Avatar
  1. Go to My Settings
  1. Select the Workspace
  1. From the bottom, click on the Delete Account button
  1. Type your Account Password on the confirmation page
  1. Tap the Confirm button

Frequently Asked Questions

Can You Get A ClickUp Refund?

Yes, ClickUp gives you a 30-day money-back guarantee. If you are not happy with their services, then cancel the subscription and request a refund within 30 days. You will surely receive the refund.

How Do I Signup For The ClickUp Free Trial?

Follow these steps for that- Login to the Workspace> Select Try ClickUp AI> New Doc will be opened> Free Trial started.  

How To Contact ClickUp Customer Service?

You can reach out to ClickUp Support Team at any time. You can use their Live Chat feature from the bottom right side of the ClickUp Website. Connect with ClickUp Team on Twitter.

Conclusion

Let’s bind up this article on “how to cancel ClickUp”. Hope you are able to grab the information that you are exactly looking for. If you have any concerns, contact the ClickUp support team at any time. You can also cancel your Leonardo AI Subscription.

I have been writing articles on Cancelhow.com from the very beginning. I research before writing tutorials and make sure to pen it down in such a way that it becomes easier to understand by users.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *